www.tdcireland.com Forum Index
HomeRegister Forum About UsMembershipFixturesResultsUpcoming EventsPhotos Log in
Latest Posts
Past Events
For Sale
Private Messages
Search Forum
Your Profile

Recent Topics
» 23rd Jan 2022: TDC Dave Griffin Memorial Mondello Trial
by DangerDoran on Wed Jan 19, 2022 10:55 am

» 2022 TDC Club Championship Driver Classifications
by Piers14 on Mon Jan 10, 2022 8:43 pm

» 2021 TDC Club Championship
by SRBRGS on Thu Dec 30, 2021 6:00 pm

» 18 January 2022 Two AGMs by ZOOM
by Faulkt1a on Tue Dec 28, 2021 1:43 pm

» 27th Dec 2021: TDC Safari Cup Avoca Multi-Venue Autotest
by Faulkt1a on Tue Dec 28, 2021 1:32 pm

» 27th Dec 2021: TDC AVoca River Park Christmas MVAT results
by Piers14 on Mon Dec 27, 2021 7:00 pm

» 28th Dev 2021: Birr Turkey Chaser Autotest
by Peespeed on Wed Dec 22, 2021 7:43 pm

» 1600 Locost special
by DangerDoran on Thu Dec 02, 2021 12:32 pm

» 21st Nov 2021: TDC Howard Wilde Autotest Results
by Piers14 on Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:19 pm

» 21st Nov 2021: TDC Howard Wilde Memorial Autotest
by Philip on Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:43 pm

User Block


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Who is Online

In total there are 22 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 22 Guests

Registered Users: None

[ View complete list ]

Most users ever online was 604 on Sun Jul 21, 2019 1:26 am

2021 TDC Club Championship

Reply to topic    www.tdcireland.com Forum Index » Event Results View previous topic
View next topic
2021 TDC Club Championship
Author Message
TDC Committee Member

Joined: 31 Jan 2009
Posts: 1944
Location: Leopardstown, Dublin

Post 2021 TDC Club Championship Reply with quote
2021 TDC Club Championship Latest Standings
Sun Jul 25, 2021 7:17 pm View user's profile Send private message

Joined: 02 Jan 2011
Posts: 186
Location: Dublin

Post Reply with quote
Huge congratulations to our clear 2021 Overall Championship Winner, for the fourth year in a row, Richard Meeke.

Well done, too, to all our class award winners, below.

Overall Premier Award
Richard Meeke

Beginners Class
1st Garrett Kennedy
2nd David McNally
3rd Stefano Cinelli

Novice Class
1st Alex Lyons
2nd Guy MacWilliam
3rd Jason Griffin

Intermediate Class
1st Michael Melady
2nd Craig MacWilliam
3rd Cathal O'Carroll

Expert Class
1st Christopher Evans
2nd Brian Kingston
3rd David Meeke

Check out how you finished in the full points table, via the link in the original post.

Despite the reduced number of rounds again this year, over 130 people took part in one or more of our 2021 events, so thank you sincerely for your support. Also encouraging for the coming years is that the biggest number of individual competitors was in the Beginners Class, at 40. We also note the return to motorsport of some competitors who’ve been taking a break, encouraged by some of our regular entrants and made easy by the fact that all our events can be double driven and entered on a one day license. You may know of someone you could persuade to relapse.

We are again very grateful to all those who make it possible to run our events – Landowners, Time Keepers, Marshalls, Results Teams, Printers, Chefs, Photographers, Test Designers, Set-up and Clean-up Crews and Officials.

Hopefully 2022 will see a return to a bigger number of events, allowing for more dropped scores and the return of our consecutively run Autotest Championship. Full details to follow soon.

For now, mark Sunday 23rd January in your calendar for the opening round of our 2022 Championship, our renowned Mondello Multi-Venue Autotest. You'll need to be there to have any chance of giving Richard a run for his money next year!

We look forward to your continued support in 2022.

Stay safe,

Thu Dec 30, 2021 6:00 pm View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic    www.tdcireland.com Forum Index » Event Results All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

Jump to: 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2015 phpBB Group